Qatar Embassies in Arab Countries


Algeria
36 National Road, Ain Allah- Dally Ibrahim
P.O. Box: 348 El-Biar - Algeirs
E-mail: algeria@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +213 21910884- 21910889- 21910886
Fax: +213 21910944- 21910954

Bahrain
Building No 814 Road 3315 Area 333 Al Mahooz Al- Manama
P.O. Box:15105, Al- Manama
Tel.: +973 17722922
Fax: +973 17740662

Djibouti
Al eron,Po.Box: 1900, Republic of Djibouti
Tel.: +253 359797
Fax: +253 359393

Egypt
10 El- Themar St. ,
P.O. Box: 12311 Cairo - Egypt
E-mail: cairo@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +202 37604693/4 - 37604212
Fax: +202 37603618 - 37610901
URL: http://www.qatarembassyegypt.com

Iraq
Al-Dawdi - District 611- Sector 15 - House No. 114 ,Baghdad
P.O. Box: 6027
Tel.: +9641 5412186 , 5421954
Fax: +9641 5429056 , 5439317

Jordan
Abdoun- Alhaj Hassan- building no 38
P.O. Box: 5098 Amman 11183
E-mail: qataremb@go.com.jo
Tel.: +9626 5902300/9/10/11/12/14/15
Fax: +9626 5902301

Kuwait
Al- Dieah -Istriqlal Street - Embassies Earea - Kuwait
E-mail: kuwait@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +965 2523107, 2513606
Fax: +965 2513604, 2523158

Lebanon
Shouran, Deebs Bldg, 1 St Floor , Beirut - Lebanon , P.O. Box: 14/6502- 11/6717
E-mail: beirut@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +9611 804256/8 , 865271
Fax: +9611 810460

Libya
P.O. Box: 6312 Tripoli - Libyay
E-mail: tripoli@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +21821 4832431, 4832432
Fax: +21821 4836660

Mauritania
NOT 375 B1S, Laseplmas Boulevard, Zaina Street, Nouakchott
E-mail: nouakchoti@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +222 45252399, 45251562
Fax: +222 45256887

Morocco
4, Avenue Tarik Ibn Ziad - Rabat -Kingdom of Morocco , P.O. Box: 1220
E-mail: rabat@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +212 537765681, 537768986
Fax: +212 537765774, 537763945

Oman
Diplomatic Area, Jami'at Al- Dowal Al- Arabiya St. Al- Kuweir
P.O. Box: 802 Muscat -P.C.113 Sultanate of Oman
Tel.: +968 24691152/3/4
Fax: +968 24691156

Palestine
Gaza - Tal Al Hawa , Near the Palestinian Television
E-mail: Qatarpna@palnet.com
Tel.: +970 8 2825922- 2841119
Fax: +970 8 2825932

Saudi Arabi
Doplomatic Alwafa Al- Bozjani Area -Riyadh
P.O. Box: 94353 Riyadh 11693
E-mail: riyadh@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +9661 4825544 , 4825685
Fax: +9661 4825694

Al- Shaaty Dist., Juairiaah bent Al-Hareth St.(54), Jeddah 
P.O.BOX: 313 Jeddah 21411
E-mail: cons.jeddah@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +9662 6594777-6594666
Fax: +9662 6592555

Sudan
Al- Mansheya neighborhood block 92,
P.O. Box:223 - 11111, Khartoum
E-mail: qatarembkht@yahoo.com/ qataremb_kht@hotmail.com
Tel.: +2491 83 261113/4/5
Fax: +2491 83 261116

Syria
Abourimaneh - Ahmed Shouki St , P.O. Box: 4188- Damascus
E-mail: damascus@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +96311 3336717- 3320044- 3327743
Fax: +96311 3320531- 3342455

Tunisia
Rue Alhadi Krai- Northern Al-Omran quarter- 1082 Tunis
E-mail: tunis@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +21670 728501 -71231600
Fax: +21670 749073- 728720

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
Diplomatic Area , W 59/2 , Sec 30 , P.O. Box:3503
E-mail: abudhabi@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +9712 4493300
Fax: +9712 4493311

Yemen
Embassy of the State of Qatar - Circular line st, Southern safia area
P.O. Box: 19717, Sana'a
E-mail: sanaa@mofa.gov.qa
Tel.: +9671 304640/1/2/3
Fax: +9671 304645