Trade / Research Centers


Center for Palestine Research & Studies
PO Box 132 Nablus
Tel: 972-9-2380383
Fax: 972-92380384
E-Mail: Cprs@cprs-Palestine.org
Activity: Policy Research

DATA
Bethlehem
Tel: 972-2-2743343
Fax: 972-2-2743369
E-Mail: Ibaa88@p-ol.com
Activity: Economic Research

Ma’an Development Center
PO Box 51352, Jerusalem
Tel: 972-2-2986796
Fax: 972-2-2954451
E-Mail: www.maan-ctr.org
Activity: Projects on agriculture, socioeconomic and rural development, food production and processing.

Al-Mashreq 
PO Box 453, Ramallah
Tel: 972-2-2955393
Fax: 972-2-2955393
E-Mail: Mrs@palnet.com
Activity: Feasibility Studies, market analysis

MATTIN
Tel: 972-2-2954568
Fax: 972-2-2951551
E-Mail: Mattin@baraka.org
Activity: Policy research, business and export development consulting

MAS 
PO Box 303, Ramallah
Tel: 972-2-2987053
Fax: 972-2-2987055
E-Mail: Mas@palnet.com
Activity: Economic and social research

Dajani Consulting 
PO Box 2147, Ramallah
Tel: 972-2-2958323
Fax: 972-2-2958323
E-Mail: Dajani@palnet.com
Activity: Industrial, marketing and management, mainly the food sector

International Trading Service Center 
PO Box 30, Halhoul, Hebron
Tel: 972-2-2253131
Fax: 972-2-2253133
E-Mail: Itsc@palnet.com
Activity: General Trading Service and Consultation

Palestine Trade Center-PALTRADE 
PO Box 883, Ramallah
Tel: 972-2-2959447/8
Fax: 972-2-2959449
E-Mail: Info@paltrade.org
Activity: General Trading Service and Consultation

The Trade Info. Center
Tel: 972-2-2955571
Fax: 972-2-2955572
Activity: Business Counseling