Chambers of Commerce


American – Palestinian
Tel: 972-2-2984632
Fax: 972-2-2984633

Bethlehem
P.O.Box: 59, Bethlehem
Tel: 972-2-2742742

European – Palestinian
P.O.Box: 20185, Jerusalem
Tel: 972-2-6273293
Fax: 972-2-6264975
E-Mail: Epccgaza@netvision.net.il

Federation of Palestinian Chambers of Commerce
P.O.Box: 54107, Jerusalem
Tel: 972-2-6280727
Fax: 972-2-6280644
E-Mail: Fpccia@palnet.com

Hebron
P.O.Box: 272, Hebron
Tel: 972-2-2228218
Fax: 972-2-2227490
E-Mail: Hebcham@palnet.com

Jenin
Tel: 972-6-2501107
Fax: 972-6-2503388
E-Mail: Jenin@netvision.net.il

Jericho
Tel: 972-2-2322394
Fax: 972-2-2322394
E-Mail: Jercom@palnet.com

Jerusalem
P.O.Box: 19151, Jerusalem
Tel: 972-2-6282351
Fax: 972-2-6272615

Nablus
P.O.Box: 35, Nablus
Tel: 972-9-2379615
Fax: 972-9-2377605
E-Mail: Nablus@palnet.com

Gaza
P.O.Box: 33, Gaza
Tel: 972-7-2864588
Fax: 972-7-2864588
E-Mail: Gazach@netvision.net.il

Qalqilia
P.O.Box: 13, Qalqilia
Tel: 972-9-2940164
Fax: 972-9-2940164
E-Mail: Qalqilia@netvision.net.il

Ramallah – Al-Bireh
P.O.Box: 256, Ramallah
Tel: 972-2-2956043
Fax: 972-2-2984691
E-Mail: Ramcom@palnet.com

Tulkarem
P.O.Box: 51, Tulkarem
Tel: 972-9-2671010
Fax: 972-9-2675623