Main Hotels


5 Star Hotels in Amman

Amman Marriott Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5607607
Fax: +962 6 5670100
P.O.Box: 926333
Zip Code: 11110
Email:
jomariot@marriott.com.jo
Address: Shmeisani

Grand Hyatt Hotel
Tel: +962 6 4651234
Fax: +962 6 4651634
P.O. Box: 831159
Zip Code: 11183
Email:
Info@annjh.com.jo
Address: Third Circle

Holiday Inn Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5528822
Fax: +962 6 5529944    
Fax: +962 6 5537917
Email:
holidayn@nol.com.jo
P.O. Box: 941825
Zip Code: 11194
Address: Al Madina Street

Jordan Intercontinental
Tel: +962 6 4641361
Fax: +962 6 4645217
P.O.Box: 35014
Zip Code: 11180
Email:
annha@nets.com.jo
Address: Third Circle

Le Meridien
Tel: +962 6 5696511
Fax: +962 6 5674261
P.O.Box: 950629
Zip Code: 11195
Email:
meridien@go.com.jo
Address: Shmeisani

Radisson SAS
Tel: +962 6 5607100
Fax: +962 6 5665160
P.O.Box: 6399
Zip Code: 11118
Email:
ammzh_bc@go.com.jo
Address: Sharif Hussein Bin-Ali St.

Regency Palace
Tel: +962 6 5607000
Fax: +962 6 5660013
P.O.Box: 927000
Zip Code: 11110
Email:
regency@nets.com.jo
Address: Queen Alis Str., next to Royal Cultural Center

Sheraton Amman
Tel: +962 6 5934111
Fax: +962 6 5920933
P.O.Box: 840064 Amman 11184
Email: reservations.amman.Jordan@sta.rwood.com

4 Star Hotels in Amman

Alia Gateway Hotel
Tel: +962 6 4451000
Fax: +962 6 4451029
P.O.Box: 39158
Email:
aliahotel@index.com.jo
Address: Queen Alia International Airport

Al – Qasr Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5689671
Fax: +962 6 5689673
P.O.Box: 926192
Email:
Alqaser@nets.com.jo
Address: Shmesani 

Amman International
Tel: +962 6 5341712
Fax: +962 6 5341714
Zara Fax: 4655543 Ms Rasha Lababidi
P.O.Box: 2500
Email:
aih@nets.com.jo
Address: Jordan University Road

Amman West
Tel: +962 6 4657615
Fax: +962 6 4657581
P.O.Box: 910777
Email:
ammwest@index.com.jo

Ammon
Tel: 00962 6 5680090
Fax: 00962 6 5605688
P.O.Box: 950271
Zip Code: 11195
Email:
achte@go.com.jo
Address: Between the 4th & the 5Th circle.

Amra Forum Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5510001
Fax: +962 6 5510003
P.O.Box: 950555
Zip Code: 11195
Email:
amrafh@nets.com.jo
Address: Sixth Circle

Best Western Arwad  Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5677490
Fax: +962 6 5677024
P.O.Box: 921091
Zip Code: 11192
Email:
arwadm@firstnet.com.jo
Address: Queen Alia Street.

Dana  Plaza Hotel
Tel:  +962 6 5924455
Fax: +962 6 5932424
Email:
danapl@nol.com.jo
P.O.Box: 850577
Zip Code: 11185 Amman

Jerusalem Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5151121
Fax: +962 6 5159328
P.O.Box: 926265
Zip Code: 11110
Email:
Alquds@jerusalem.com.jo
Address: Jordan University Road

Grand Palace Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5691131
Fax: +962 6 5695143
P.O.Box: 922444
Zip Code: 11192
Address: Queen Alia str. Next to Royal Center

Safir Imperial Palace Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5651333
Fax: +962 6 5623742
Email:
spj@safir.com.jo
P.O.Box: 20308 Amman 11118

3 Star Hotels in Amman

Abjar Hotel
Tel: +962 6 4648883
Fax: +962 6 4648813
P.O.Box: 925098
Zip Code: 11110
Email:
Abjar@Abjarhotel.com.jo
Address: Jabal Al Hussein - Al-Razi Str.

Al- Waleed
Tel: +962 6 5862464
Fax: +962 6 5864476
P.O.Box: 2913
General Manager: Mr. Amir Katabi
Email:
alwaleed@nets.com.jo

Ambassador Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5607195
Fax: +962 6 5681101
P.O.Box: 925390
Zip Code: 11110
Email:
ambashtl@go.com.jo
Address: Shmesani

Amman Crown Hotel
Tel: +962 6 4758181
Fax: +962 6 4758181
P.O.Box: 1318
Zip Code: 11118
Email:
Crownhtl@go.com.jo
Address: Radio & Television Road

Amman Orchid
Tel: +962 6 5522111
Fax: +962 6 5522113
P.O.Box: 940537
Zip Code: 11194
Email:
Orchid@nets.com.jo
Address: Shmesani

Arab Wings Suites
Tel: +962 6 5666770
Fax: +962 6 5674667
P.O.Box: 927110 Amman

Arena Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5676111
Fax: +962 6 5691603
P.O.Box: 1641 Amman
Address: Quen Rania Street

Arena Space International
Tel: +962 6 5515550
Fax: +962 6 5539802
P.O.Box: 1641 Amman
Address: Al-Gardenz Street.

Carlton
Tel: +962 6 4654200
Fax: +962 6 4655833
P.O.Box: 840490
Zip Code: 11184
Email:
jcarlton@joinnet.com.jo
Address: Third Circle 

Commodore
Tel: +962 6 5607185
Fax: +962 6 5668187
P.O.Box: 927292
Zip Code: 11110
Email:
Comedest@go.com.jo
Address: Shmesani

Cordoba Palace
Tel: +962 6 5536166
Fax: +962 6 5510255
P.O.Box: 3278
Zip Code: 11181
Email:
tth@go.com.jo
Address: Umm Utheina 

Darotel
Tel: +962 6 5607193
Fax: +962 6 5602434
P.O.Box: 9403
Zip Code: 11191
Email:
Darotel@nets.com.jo
Address: Shmesani

Gardenia Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5667790
Fax: +962 6 5604744
P.O.Box:940490
Email:
gardeniahotel@index.com.jo
Address: Shemisani

Geneva Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5858100
Fax: +962 6 5858111
P.O.Box: 851262
Zip Code: 11185
Email:
Geneva@jionnet.com.jo
Address: Seventh Circle

Gulf Suites
Tel: +962 6 5359613
Fax: +962 6 5359613
P.O.Box: 1900 Amman 11941

Hill Side Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5359481
Fax: +962 6 5359485
P.O.Box: 227
Zip Code: 11910
Email:
Hillside@index.com.jo
Address: Jordan University Road

Hisham Hotel
Tel: +962 6 4642720
Fax: +962 6 4647540
P. O.Box: 5398
Zip Code: 11183
Email:
hishamhotel@nets.com.jo
Address: Jabal Amman, Opposite Khalidi Hospital

Liwan
Tel: +962 6 5858125
Fax: +962 6 5858620
P.O.Box: 851851
Zip Code: 11185
Address: Sweifieh 

Marmarra
Tel: +962 6 5530480
Fax: +962 6 5527185
P.O.Box: 5564
Zip Code: 11183
Email:
marmarahotel@yahoo.com
Address: Mecca Str.

Middle East Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5517150
Fax: +962 6 5537422
P.O.Box: 19224
Zip Code: 11196
Email:
comedes@go.com.jo
Address: Shmesani 

Ocean  Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5517280
Fax: +962 6 5517380
P.O.Box: 926759
Zip Code: 11113 Amman
Email:
Info@oceangotel.com.jo

Olympia Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5921150
Fax: +962 6 5927113
P.O.Box: 1569
Email:
TSM@nets.com.jo
Address: Sweifieh

Palm Palace
Tel: +962 6 5850955
Fax: +962 6 5850957
P.O.Box: 142837 Amman 11814
Email:
palm_hotel@yahoo.com

Qasr Firas
Tel: +962 6 4650404
Fax: +962 6 4650122
P.O.Box: 9119
Zip Code: 11191
Address: Jabal Alweibdeh

Ramada Hotel
Tel: +962 6 5816722
Fax: +962 6 5816722
P.O.Box: 334
Zip Code: 11831
Address: Seventh Circle, Abdullah Ghosheh Str.

Region II
Tel: +962 6 5159314
Fax: +962 6 5154372
P.O.Box: 2490
Email:
regionht@joinnet.com.jo
Address: Sweifieh

Sandy Palace
Tel: +962 6 5621102
Fax: +962 6 5621107
P.O.Box: 927257 Amman
General Manager: Dr. Mariam Al-Hounaiti

San Rock
Tel: +962 6 5513800
Fax: +962 6 5513600
P.O.Box 9032
Zip Code: 11191
Address: Umm Utheina

Sheperd
Tel: +962 6 4642401
Fax: +962 6 4639197
P. O.Box: 2020
Zip Code: 11181
Email:
Sheperd@nets.com.jo
Address: Jabal Amman / 2nd Circle

Toleedo Hotel
Tel: +962 6 4657777
Fax: +962 6 4656688
P.O.Box: 927335 Amman 11110

Torino (A)
Tel: +962 6 5863944
Fax: +962 6 5863051
P.O.Box: 5011
Zip Code: 11118
Email:
Turino@turino-hotel.com
Address: Sweifieh

Tyche
Tel: +962 6 5607114
Fax: +962 6 5664103
P.O.Box: 3190
Zip Code: 11181
Address: Shmesani

5 Star Hotels in Petra

Grand View Hotel
Tel: +962 3 2156871
Fax: +962 3 2156984
P.O.Box: 11 / Petra
Email:
Nazzalco@nets.com.jo

Movenpick Hotel
Tel: +962 3 2157111
Fax: +962 3 2157112
P.O.Box: 214 / Petra
Email:
hotel.petra@movenpick.ch

Nabatean Castle Hotel
Tel: +962 3 2157201
Fax: +962 3 2157209
P.O.Box: 184
Zip Code: 71811
Email: resort.nabatean@movenpick.com

Petra Plaza Hotel
Tel: +962 3 2156407
Fax: +962 3 2156407
P.O.Box: 150 / Petra
Email:
exec@btc.com.jo

Taybet Zaman
Tel: +962 3 2150111
Fax: +962 3 2150101
P.O.Box: 2 / Petra
Email:
h281@accor-hotels.com
Fax to Mr. Suliman Tarazi / JTI  +962 6 5526785

4 Star Hotels in Petra

Golden Tulip Kings´ Way
Tel: +962 3 2156799
Fax: +962 3 2156796
P.O.Box: 71 / Petra
Email:
resrv@kingsway_petra.com

Petra Panorama
Tel: +962 3 2157398
Fax: +962 3 2157389
P.O.Box: 182 Petra
Email:
panorama@index.com.jo

Crown Plaza Petra / Petra Forum
Tel: +962 3 2156266
Fax: +962 3 2156977
P.O.Box: 30 / Petra
Email:
petra@intercont.com

3 Star Hotels in Petra

Edom
Tel: +962 3 2156995
Fax: +962 3 2156994
P.O.Box: 18
Email:
edom@go.com.jo

Petra Palace
Tel: +962 3 2156723
Fax: +962 3 2156724
P.O.Box: 70 / Petra
Email:
ppwnwm@go.com.jo

Petra Rest House
Tel: +962 3 2156014
Fax: +962 3 2156977
P.O.Box: 30 / Petra
Email:
petra@intercont.com

Silk Road
Tel: +962 3 2157222
Fax: +962 3 2157244
P.O.Box: 101 / Petra

5 Star Hotels in Aqaba

Aqaba Gulf
Tel: +962 3 2016636
Fax: +962 3 2018246
P.O.Box: 1312 / Aqaba
Email:
Aqgulfhtl@index.com.jo

Movenpick Resort / Aqaba
Tel: +962 3 2034020
Fax: +962 3 2034040
P.O.Box: 678 Aqaba 77110 Jordan
Email:
Aqaba@movenpick.com

Radisson SAS
Tel: +962 3 2012426
Fax: +962 3 2013426
P.O.Box: 215 / Aqaba
Email:
aqjzh_fo@go.com.jo

3 Star Hotels in Aqaba

Aquamarina (Beach Hotel)
Tel: +962 3 2016250
Fax: +962 3 2032639
P.O.Box: 96
Zip Code: 77110
Email:
Aquama@go.com.jo

Aquamarina 2
Tel: +962 3 2015166
Fax: +962 3 2032633
P.O.Box: 96
Zip Code: 77110
Email:
Aquama@go.com.jo

Aquamarina 3
Tel: +962 3 2032634
Fax: +962 3 2032639
P.O.Box: 96
Zip Code: 77110
Email:
Aquama@go.com.jo

Coral Beach Hotel
Tel: +962 3 2013521
Fax: +962 3 2013614
P.O.Box: 71 / Aqaba
Email: 
midhat@visto.com

Crystal Hotel
Tel: +962 3 2022001
Fax: +962 3 2022006
P.O.Box: 905 / Aqaba

Miramar Hotel
Tel: +962 3 2014340
Fax: +962 3 2014339
P.O.Box: 60 / Aqaba
Email:
tamerq@excite.com

Petra International
Tel: +962 3 2016255
Fax: +962 3 2014270
P.O.Box: 1088 / Aqaba
Email:
petra@go.com.jo

5 Star Hotels in the Dead Sea

Movenpick Dead Sea
Tel: +962 5 3561111
Fax: +962 5 3561122
P.O.Box: 815538
Email:
dseamp@globalone.com.jo

4 Star Hotels in the Dead Sea

Dead Sea Spa
Tel: +962 5 3561000
Fax: +962 5 3561012
P.O.Box: 184194
Email:
dssh@nets.com.jo

 4 Star Hotels in Mai'n

Mercure Ma´in Hotel
Tel: +962 5 3245500
Fax: +962 5 3245550
P.O.Box: 801 / Ma'in
Email:
h2174@accor-hotels.com

3 Star Hotels in Irbid

Al-Joud Hotels
Tel: +962 2 7275515
Fax: +962 2 7275517
P.O.Box: 2132 / Irbid
Email:
joud@go.com.jo